china eastern airlines reviews

China Eastern Airlines Reviews | Glassdoor

24 China Eastern Airlines reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern 777 First Class Review I One Mile At A Time

Apr 01, 2018·China Eastern 544 Shanghai (PVG) – Los Angeles (LAX) Monday, February 5 Depart: 1:20PM Arrive: 9:05AM Duration: 11hr45min Aircraft: Boeing 777-300ER Seat: 1L (First Class)

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of ...

China Eastern Airlines are single-handedly responsible for the most traumatizing and humiliating experience of my life. If you value your consumer's rights, safety and most of your dignity as a human being, do not travel with them and warn everyone you know not to travel with them.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern 777 First Class Review I One Mile At A Time

Apr 01, 2018·China Eastern 544 Shanghai (PVG) – Los Angeles (LAX) Monday, February 5 Depart: 1:20PM Arrive: 9:05AM Duration: 11hr45min Aircraft: Boeing 777-300ER Seat: 1L (First Class)

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

Review: We purchased China Eastern airline tickets via Priceline. However, we had to cancel our itinerary in advance of the trip due to a death in the family. We provided proof of documentation (death certificate), however, China Eastern was unwilling to refund us, and was also unwilling to provide a voucher to change the flight for a future ...

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Reviews - 1 Review of Us.ceair.com ...

1 review for China Eastern Airlines, 1.0 stars: 'I wasn't allowed on my flight from Shanghai Pudong Airport because the China Eastern staff are idiots, including their manager. Even though I had my "on arrival passport" document and got the manager to speak with the embassy staff to say the document is fine to board, the idiots at the desk were stubborn, rude and arrogant enough to tell me I ...

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of ...

China Eastern Airline Policy is above the Australian Government Order! I bought the ticket on 14/03/2020 for my mum travelling back to China on 01/04/2020 on China Eastern Airlines MU562 flight.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines

中国东方航空公司官方网站提供飞机票查询,飞机票预订,飞机票网上订票,特价打折机票价格查询及航班查询时刻表的一站式飞机票查询订购服务,最全国内机票查询,国际机票查询,机票预订100%出票。

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Complaints & Reviews - ConsumerBoard

Overview. China Eastern Airlines is a major Chinese airline founded in 1988. Operating from its main hubs at Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and Shanghai Pudong International Airport, the airline has a fleet of 510 aircrafts connecting to 217+ destinations.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Review | The Flight Reviews

Sep 24, 2015·Let us see how cozy it is to be with China Eastern Airlines. When it started flying with a good pilot-leader China Eastern Airlines (CEA) was founded on June 25, 1988, in February 2010 the merge between CEA and Shanghai Airlines was to lessen the competition. The first few years of China Eastern Airlines didn’t go well.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Business Class Review I One Mile At A Time

Aug 05, 2016·China Eastern departure gate at LAX. Having recently flown China Airlines’ new 777-300ER business class with reverse herringbone seats, I was very excited to try China Eastern’s new business class as well. China Eastern 586 Los Angeles (LAX) – Shanghai (PVG) Tuesday, July 26 Depart: 12:30PM Arrive: 5:30PM (+1 day) Duration: 14hr

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines is certified as a 3-Star Airline ...

China Eastern Airlines is Certified as a 3-Star Airline for the quality of its airport and onboard product and staff service. Product rating includes seats, amenities, food & beverages, IFE, cleanliness etc, and service rating is for both cabin staff and ground staff.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Review: China Eastern A350 Business Plus - SamChui.com

Apr 27, 2019·Bottom Line of China Eastern Business Class. The China Eastern A350 Business Class does look gorgeous and provides a very nice level of privacy; It, along with The Delta One Suite, are the only airlines to offer a partition for the entire Business Class section on the A350.The food and beverage also looks quite upscale.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Eastern Airlines is back, but don't expect a return to the ...

Jan 14, 2020·As TPG’s Alberto Riva wrote last week, Eastern Air Lines was one of the most renowned airlines in the world. In the 1980s it was the biggest airline outside the Soviet Union by passengers carried. The former Eastern Air Lines (note the space) went bankrupt before I was born, in …

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Review - March, 2021 | Airline ...

China Eastern Airlines review to get so much more out of your travel budget and save up to 50% off with this China Eastern Airlines review!. Click Here To Claim This Airline Promotion. We got your back to secure the best China Eastern Airlines promo code for you the most popular airlines.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Review: China Eastern A350 Business Class [Sydney-Shanghai ...

Flying business class aboard China Eastern's new Airbus A350s isn't what you might expect of a Mainland Chinese airline, offering private suites with closing doors beyond the more common features of a fully-flat bed with direct aisle access. Now with daily Airbus A350 flights between Sydney and Shanghai, Australian Business Traveller took to the skies to bring you this review of China Eastern ...

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Working at CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES: Employee Reviews ...

Reviews from CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES employees about CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Business Class Review I One Mile At A Time

Aug 05, 2016·China Eastern departure gate at LAX. Having recently flown China Airlines’ new 777-300ER business class with reverse herringbone seats, I was very excited to try China Eastern’s new business class as well. China Eastern 586 Los Angeles (LAX) – Shanghai (PVG) Tuesday, July 26 Depart: 12:30PM Arrive: 5:30PM (+1 day) Duration: 14hr

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Airline Review: China Eastern Airlines – the island logic

Sep 21, 2017·China Eastern Airlines is one of the three state-owned airlines of China. The Shanghai-based airline with hubs in Pudong, Hongqiao and Kunming airports operates a fleet of Airbus, Boeing, Embraer and Bombardier aircraft to support its route network spanning over 350 domestic and 40 international destinations, covering Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia, Europe, America and Oceania.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

What a joke airline - Reviews, Photos - China Eastern ...

Dec 25, 2018·China Eastern Airlines: What a joke airline - See 5,048 traveler reviews, 2,008 candid photos, and great deals for China Eastern Airlines, at Tripadvisor.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Working at CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES: Employee Reviews ...

Reviews from CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES employees about CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

Working at CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES: Employee Reviews ...

Reviews from CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES employees about CHINA EASTERN AIRLINES culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Review | The Flight Reviews

Sep 24, 2015·Let us see how cozy it is to be with China Eastern Airlines. When it started flying with a good pilot-leader China Eastern Airlines (CEA) was founded on June 25, 1988, in February 2010 the merge between CEA and Shanghai Airlines was to lessen the competition. The first few years of China Eastern Airlines didn’t go well.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines: what do you think? | China ...

Not on a par with Cathay or Singapore of course, but better than Air China in my experience. I think many online reviewers are spoiled by the high standards of Asian airlines. Judging by the lousy standards of North American airlines, I would rank China Eastern or any Asian airline as excellent.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Flights and Reviews (with photos ...

Based at Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport (SHA), China Eastern Airlines (MU) offers regional, domestic and international flights to more than 200 destinations across Asia, Europe, Oceania, Africa and North America. The airline, which is a member of the SkyTeam alliance, is the second largest passenger airline in China. ...

Contact SupplierWhatsApp

China Eastern Airlines Customer Reviews | SKYTRAX

China Eastern Airlines are trying very hard to appear to be modern and service-oriented and have cheap and very tempting offers from Europe to the rest of Asia via China, but the reality is the opposite. Don't fly via China on China Eastern to save a few bucks! The hassle encountered is simply not worth it.

Contact SupplierWhatsApp